参观游览

露台餐厅

到访露台餐厅,品尝欧垦娜根山谷的丰饶产物。来酒庄享用2道菜的午餐或4道菜的晚餐,通过搭配美酒的主厨赏味菜单,体验欧肯那根山谷的当地风味。

预订坐席

酒庄私家午餐

露台餐厅是本地风土的见证,拥抱我们身边生长的一草一木。就像我们的葡萄酒一样,我们的烹饪方式也植根于这座山谷之中。地方性、季节性、质朴与富足赋予我们灵感,创造出餐桌上的每一道菜肴。

Patrick Gayler

行政主厨

没有生机盎然的山谷,就没有我们的蓬勃发展。这句座右铭推动着主厨 Patrick Gayler 的烹饪实践——他使用的食材均生长于本地,与我们的葡萄园来自于同一片风土。由于他与本地农场和农民保持着密切的关系,当季新鲜菜肴成为了露台餐厅的特色。烹饪团队与我们的酿酒师协同合作,确保这些美食精心匹配您所享用的葡萄酒。
除了访问本地农场、经营露台餐厅厨房和监督罐头与腌制食品的制作,主厨Patrick还会照管酒庄中的花园。Mission Hill传教山家族酒庄支持可持续实践,内有蜂巢、有机香草花园和果园。

酒庄私家午餐

这项体验专门为您打造,您可以一边享用美酒佐餐,一边俯瞰庄园美景,遍览欧垦娜根湖全景。您的第一站是我们的Loggia花园,一张私人餐桌等待着您的到来。入座后,您将跟随引领品尝三道季节性美食,搭配专业挑选的葡萄酒。

"没有生机盎然的山谷,就没有我们的蓬勃发展。我们致力于采集并推广本地的、可持续的、季节性的食物。这一举措适合轻度的烹饪方式,让食材的本味和产地得到尊重。"

主厨Patrick Gayler

行政主厨

在 Instagram 上关注我们

@missionhillwinery
@missionhillwinery

Visit

Terrace Restaurant

Open Daily 12pm - 8pm
Taste the bounty of the Okanagan Valley with a visit to Terrace Restaurant. Join us for a 2-course lunch or 4-course dinner and experience a taste of the Okanagan Valley through a wine paired Chef's Tasting Menu.

Reserve a Seat

Terrace Restaurant open seasonally from May - Oct

Our Culinary Philosophy

A testament to this region, the Terrace Restaurant embraces what is grown around us. Like our wines, our culinary practices are rooted within the valley. Locality, seasonality, simplicity, and resourcefulness inspire every dish we serve you. 

Read more

Patrick Gayler

Executive Chef

When the valley thrives, we thrive. This motto drives Chef Patrick Gayler’s culinary practices — the ingredients he uses grow in the same terroir as our vineyards. With his close relationships with local farms and farmers, the Terrace Restaurant features in-season, fresh plates. By working with our winemakers, the culinary team ensures these plates are paired thoughtfully to the wine you are served.

When Chef Patrick’s not visiting local farms, running the Terrace Restaurant’s kitchen, or overseeing canning, pickling, and curing, he tends to the estate garden. Beehives, an organic herb garden, and an orchard are all products of the sustainable practices upheld at Mission Hill Family Estate.

Private Lunch at the Estate

This experience is designed for you to enjoy a wine-paired lunch while overlooking the beauty of our estate and panoramic views of Okanagan Lake. To start your visit, a private table awaits you on our Loggia. Once seated, you will be guided through three seasonal dishes expertly paired with our wines.

View Details

"If the valley thrives, we thrive. We're dedicated to the sourcing and promotion of local, sustainable, seasonal food. This approach lends itself to a light-handed manner of preparation that respects the character of the ingredient and where it is grown. "

Chef Patrick Gayler

Executive Chef

Follow us on Instagram

@missionhillwinery
@missionhillwinery